Canons Park Estate

An oasis of calm and beauty within suburbia

Committee

Please find below contact details of the Canons Park Estate Board and committee. Please feel free to contact any relevant member of the Committee if you have a query or comment about the management of the Estate or would like to offer your services in any capacity. To email, simply contact enquiries@canonsparkestate.com.

Name Responsibilities Contact
Myra Stephens * Chairperson, Basin and Lakes, Newsletter, Planning myra.stephens@canonsparkestate.com
Madan Alhuwalia * Treasurer madan.alhuwalia@canonsparkestate.com
Julian Kostick * Legal affairs julian.kostick@canonsparkestate.com
Darren Simons * CanonsTalk, Website, Membership darren.simons@canonsparkestate.com
Edwin Solomon * Estate lands edwin.solomon@canonsparkestate.com
Michael Stephens Lake access, Social Events michael.stephens@canonsparkestate.com
* Denotes a Director of Canons Park Estate Limited