Canons Park Estate

An oasis of calm and beauty within suburbia

Committee

Please find below contact details of the Canons Park Estate Board and committee. Please feel free to contact any relevant member of the Committee if you have a query or comment about the management of the Estate or would like to offer your services in any capacity. To email, simply contact enquiries@canonsparkestate.com.

Name Responsibilities Contact
Edwin Solomon Chair, Estate lands, Security, Sponsorship,
Special Projects
edwin.solomon@canonsparkestate.com
Madan Ahluwalia Treasurer madan.ahluwalia@canonsparkestate.com
Tony Bennett Trees and Lakes tony.bennett@canonsparkestate.com
Julian Kostick Legal affairs, Planning julian.kostick@canonsparkestate.com
Darren Simons CanonsTalk, Website, Membership, Newsletter darren.simons@canonsparkestate.com
Michael Stephens Lake access, Sluice Works michael.stephens@canonsparkestate.com