Canons Park Estate

An oasis of calm and beauty within suburbia

Committee

Please find below contact details of the Canons Park Estate Board and committee. Please feel free to contact any relevant member of the Committee if you have a query or comment about the management of the Estate or would like to offer your services in any capacity. To email, simply contact enquiries@canonsparkestate.com.

Name Responsibilities Street
representative
Contact
Robert Graham * Chairperson, CPZ, Security,
Legal Matters, Newsletter Editor,
Membership, Lake access
Dukes Avenue,
Powell Close
robert.graham@canonsparkestate.com
Myra Stephens * Vice Chairperson, Seven Acre Lake,
Trees, Gardening care
Orchard Close,
Rose Garden Close
myra.stephens@canonsparkestate.com
Madan Alhuwalia * Treasurer Canons Drive madan.alhuwalia@canonsparkestate.com
Peter Bennett Wildlife, Trees, Seven Acre Lake Dorset Drive peter.bennett@canonsparkestate.com
Sue Bennett * Minutes Secretary Lodge Close sue.bennett@canonsparkestate.com
Benjamin Mire Planning benjamin.mire@canonsparkestate.com
Julian Kostick * Insurance, Legal Affairs,
Social Events
Cavendish Drive julian.kostick@canonsparkestate.com
Darren Simons * Website and IT Lake View darren.simons@canonsparkestate.com
Edwin Solomon * Estate lands Canons Drive edwin.solomon@canonsparkestate.com
Michael Stephens Social Events Chestnut Avenue michael.stephens@canonsparkestate.com
* Denotes a Director of Canons Park Estate Limited